+51-986856881 reservas@ecopathtrekperu.com www.ecopathtrekperu.com

Inca Trail & treks Tour operator

100% Tour operator

(English) Choose your language

BLACK LAKE TREK 3 JOURS / 2 NUITS

C’est la randonnée la plus variée de Cusco, car pendant le voyage, vous apprécierez les plus beaux paysages de la Vallée Sacrée, vous pourrez également obtenir les montagnes sacrées de Cusco, qui conservent toujours leurs coutumes et leurs traditions.
Sans doute, on peut vivre les plus grandes aventures avec les meilleurs guides de Cusco.

JOUR 1: CUSCO – HUAYOCCARI – YANACOCHA

Il se rassemblerait à 7h30 de votre hôtel, ce jour-là visiteront les beaux paysages de la Vallée Sacrée, aussi le marché de Pisac, les fours à pain typiques, et de là nous conduisons à la ville d’Urco où vous visitez l’agriculture Les terrasses et le temple du culte de l’eau, après le déjeuner, visitent Huayoccari dans la vallée sacrée. Nous trouvons ici les chevaux et avons commencé notre randonnée sur la colline vers Yanacocha, environ 3 heures environ. Au cours de la randonnée, nous voyons des colibris, des canards, des canards, des aigles, des condors, des faucons, et même les forêts typiques de polylepis, qui sont les forêts les plus élevées au monde. Nous sommes arrivés au lagon de Yanacocha et avons passé la nuit dans des tentes à proximité.

JOUR 2: YANACOCHA – YUCAY – OLLANTAYTAMBO

Après le petit déjeuner, nous avons marché environ 45 minutes jusqu’à un point de vue à partir duquel nous pouvons profiter de la vue sur la vallée sacrée. Après une courte pause, nous descendrons dans le village de Yucay. Sur le chemin on peut voir la vallée de l’Urubamba. Près du déjeuner, déjeuner dans la ville de San Juan, puis la ville de Yucay bas. Notre bus nous attend à nous et à Ollantaytambo, l’ancienne ville inca, qui est encore à 19h00, conserve ses rues, ses places et ses temples, qui n’a pas changé depuis 500 ans, le soir dans le train, dans l’eau chaude après l’arrivée Heure, couchez-vous dans un hôtel.

JOUR 3: AGUAS CALIENTES – MACHU PICCHU – CUSCO

Après le petit-déjeuner le matin, monter à Machu Picchu en bus à 6h30, où vous avez guidé 2 heures avec le guide, puis vous pouvez explorer MachuPicchu seul et retourner à pied à pied Eau chaude.

Dans l’après-midi, après avoir visité Machu Picchu en train à Ollantaytambo, prendre le bus jusqu’à Cusco.

 

INCLUS

  • Transport: Cusco – Huayoccari / Yucay – Ollantaytambo / Ollantaytambo – Cusco
  • Guide professionnel
  • Chevaux pour équipement de camping
  • Équipement de camping (tentes, matelas, tentes, tables et chaises)
  • 02 x déjeuner, 02desayunos, 02 diner
  • Trousse de premiers soins
  • Entrée à Machu Picchu
  • Train Ollantaytambo – Machupicchu – Ollantaytambo
  • Nuit à Aguas Calientes
  • Bus à Aguas Calientes – Machu Picchu

NON INCLUS

  • Sac de couchage (peut être loué chez nous)
  • Autres boissons
  • Bus en provenance de Machu Picchu – Aguas Calientes

QUE DEVEZ-VOUS UTILISER?

  • Petit sac à dos
  • Bouteilles
  • Passeport
  • Insecte
  • Chapeau, lunettes de soleil, crème solaire
  • Chaussures
  • Lampe de poche
  • Produits de soins
  • Serviette et papier hygiénique
  • Jumelles, caméras
  • Argent

CONDITIONS DE VOYAGE:

  • La garantie n’est pas requise, est utilisée pour acheter des billets.
    ECO PATH TREK ne sera pas remboursé si le participant décide d’annuler trois mois avant son voyage ou pendant le voyage.
  • Si ECO PATH TREK ne confirme pas votre réservation, votre paiement sera remboursé intégralement.
    Les participants doivent expliquer s’il a la maladie ou l’état de santé et doit apporter son propre médicament.
    Tous les participants doivent apporter leur passeport et, le cas échéant, la carte d’étudiant originale de la CITI avec la date d’expiration actuelle.
  • Tous les clients doivent avoir une assurance voyage personnelle, vos accidents de l’assurance, les coûts de maladie, les objets perdus et tout autre coût engagé par la perte, les dommages ou les blessures qui surviennent sur le client. L’agence de voyage n’est pas responsable de l’accident ou de la perte de biens personnels du client.
  • Dans le cas de force majeure comme l’incapacité du programme ou une randonnée dans des circonstances exceptionnelles ou imprévues indépendantes de la volonté ECO PATH TREK que les conditions de fonctionnement des conditions météorologiques extrêmes, les glissements de terrain, les grèves route inaccessibilité soudaine, etc. est présent ou ils risquent pas de remboursement autorisés. ECO PATH TREK suggère des solutions pratiques pour exécuter le programme lors d’une autre date, ou si possible, suggèrent un autre programme.
  • Si le programme alternatif choisi par le client est inférieur à celui initialement réservé, le client a droit au remboursement de la différence de prix.

ALTERNATIVE TREKS


From:
USD 320

Rainbow Mountain Trek 2 days

(English) The mountain of colors is one of the most fabulous landscapes that you can enjoy in Cusco. During the trip we will visit one of the most recondite places of the Andes mountain range, with its imposing snow peak of the Ausangate, which is the highest mountain in Cusco. We will also appreciate many llamas, alpacas, and people who still keep their ancestral customs alive. The attractiveness of the hill of colors is a gift to your effort that is worth doing.

From:
USD 370

SALKANTAY TREK 4D/3N

Salkantay est la deuxième meilleure option pour les voyageurs qui veulent aller à Machu Picchu, offre un tout plein de scènes nature tournée, en passant par les contreforts du majestueux montagne de neige Salkantay, villages colorés où l'espagnol est la deuxième langue, et où les Andes Que les gens Maintient encore les traditions remontent à l'Antiquité.

From:
USD 600

CHOQUEQUIRAO TREK 4D/3N

Le complexe Choquequirao est l'un des treks, zone la plus populaire de Cusco. 2016 sont nombreux a été choisi comme la meilleure destination naturelle pour les raisons de voyage: La nature fantastique avec des vallées, des montagnes enneigées, des bâtiments incroyables Inca et une variété de plantes, d'oiseaux et d'animaux. Choquequirao est considéré comme « le dernier refuge de l'Imperio Inca » dont l'emplacement géographique est sur le Grand Canyon de la rivière Apurimac et entouré d'une végétation qui annonce l'entrée dans les jungles de Vilcabamba

From:
USD 580

AUSANGATE TREK 4D/3N

(English) Ausangate (6330 m) is a spectacular snow peak located in the southern of Cusco. The Ausangate trek offers a fascinating route through the Andes of Peru. You can enjoy beautiful scenery and spectacular views, stunning mountains and lakes, you can see the variety of animal and plant life on the road. In the Ausangate route we will see picturesque villages with very warm and friendly people who speak the language of the Incas (Quechua) and still maintain many ancient customs.

From:
USD 780

ANCASCOCHA TREK 4D/3N

Ancascocha Trek à Machu Picchu est un sentier remarquable près de la ville de Cusco et qui reste hors des sentiers battus, est répertorié comme l'une des 20 randonnées de rêve du National Geographic sur leur monde et étant la meilleure liste de randonnée extrêmement et le trek passe par certains villages traditionnels et hauts sommets comme Salkanaty et Veronica. Ce trek Ancascocha fait partie du sentier Inca traditionnel le long du sentier, vous verrez de beaux sites archéologiques, tels que Paucarcancha, Tarapata, Huillcarakay, Llactapata, kanabamba et à la fin Salapunko.

From:
USD 850

MOON TEMPLE TREK 5D/4N

Cette randonnée extraordinaire est notre offre la plus récente. Nous nous efforçons de développer une route rare qui n'est utilisée par aucune autre société. Cette randonnée a de nombreuses caractéristiques qui ne se sont pas trouvées sur d'autres randonnées dans la région.

From:
USD 690

INCA QUARRY TREK 4D/3N

La randonnée de carrière à Machu Picchu Inca est une promenade unique. Il est une grande randonnée pour ceux qui veulent apprendre l'histoire des Incas.

From:
USD 780

ANCASCOCHA TREK 5D/4N

Ancascocha à pied de Machu Picchu dans le Pérou, est répertorié comme l'un de sommeil National Geographic 20 promenades dans sa liste des meilleurs treks dans le monde.

From:
USD 556

LARES TREK TO MACHU PICCHU 4D/3N

Cette alternative combine visite étonnante, Vallée Sacrée (ruines One Urco) + + printemps Lares Valley Hot + Machu Picchu, seulement 4 jours et 3 nuits. Profitez de la culture avec les populations locales qui maintiennent encore les Incas traditions, des glaciers, des lacs glaciaires, des cascades, des lamas, des alpagas et à droite à la fin de la promenade, profiter des sources thermales volcaniques naturelles pour détendre les muscles. Le dernier jour, vous apprécierez le lever du soleil au Machu Picchu et explorer la citadelle étonnante avec un guide professionnel.
Nous nous spécialisons dans Tours montagnes des Andes, la promenade commence à Huaran, par Canchacancha, Kiswarani, communauté Cuncani et se terminant aux thermes.

From:
USD 390

HUCHUY QOSQO 2D/1N

This short trek to machu picchu, is the alternative option , where you can enjoy the beauty of the highlands of Cusco, sacred valley and the citadel of Machu Picchu.

From:
USD 460

BLACK LAKE TREK 3J/2N

C'est une nouvelle randonnée à Cusco, le long de la tournée, vous apprécierez les plus beaux paysages de la Vallée Sacrée, les montagnes sacrées de Cusco et les traditions de nos ancêtres encore en vie.

From:
USD 320

INCA JUNGLE TOUR 4D/3N

Profitez de la jungle de Cusco, du vélo, du trekking et du rafting, vous pouvez également connaître la merveilleuse feuille de coca, les paysages inoubliables et la citadelle inca de Machu Picchu.

NOS SERVICES

La meilleure qualité de service pour votre prochain voyage

+51-986856881 reservas@ecopathtrekperu.com www.ecopathtrekperu.com

Inca Trail & treks Tour operator

100% Tour operator

Choose your language

CHICON MOUNTAIN TREK 3 DAYS

This is the most varied trek in Cusco because during the trip you will appreciate the most beautiful landscapes of the Sacred Valley, you can also see the sacred mountains of the Quechuas, which still maintain their customs and traditions.
Without a doubt you will be able to live the greatest adventures with the best guides of Cusco.

DAY  1: CUSCO – HUAYOCCARI – YANACOCHA LAKE

We pick you up at 7:30 from your hotel, this day we will visit the beautiful landscapes of the sacred valley, we will also enter the market of Pisac to enjoy the typical bread ovens, and from there we will go to the town of URCO, where we will visit the agricultural platforms and the temples of worship to the water, after the visit we will have lunch in Huayoccari in the Sacred Valley. Here we meet the horses and we start our hike up the hill towards Yanacocha, it takes about 3 and a half hours. During the walk we can see hummingbirds, ducks, coots, eagles, condors, hawks, you can also walk through its typical Polylepis forest, which are the highest forests in the world. We arrive at the Yanacocha lagoon and spend the night in tents in the vicinity of it.

DAY 2: YANACOCHA – YUCAY – OLLANTAYTAMBO

After breakfast we walk about 45 minutes to a viewpoint from which we can enjoy the view of the Sacred Valley. We can also see the mountains of Chicon, Pitusiray, Sawasiray, Veronica, Ausangate. After a short rest we begin the descent to the town of Yucay. On the way we can also see the Urubamba valley. Around noon we will have lunch in the town of San Juan, and after that we will go down to the town of YUCAY. Our bus awaits us and will take us to Ollantaytambo, an ancient Inca city that still maintains its streets, squares and temples, which in 500 years has not changed. At night, it will board the train at 7:00 p.m., arriving in Aguas Calientes after a hour, there you sleep in a hotel.

DAY 3: AGUAS CALIENTES – MACHUPICCHU – CUSCO

After breakfast at the hotel, we will make the queue to take the first bus to Machupicchu from Aguas Calientes, arriving at the Sacred City of the Incas at 6:00 am. Passing the control we go to the upper part of the complex where we will have the opportunity to take the typical photo of Machupicchu, and then descend to visit the most important palaces and temples of the Inca rulers.

After two hours with your guide, you will have free time to explore on your own the sites of the Puerta del Sol, the Inca bridge; And if I book in advance, you can climb the mountain of Huaynapicchu.

At noon you should go down to the town of Aguas Calientes, so you can have lunch and in the afternoon take the train back to Ollantaytambo, and then by private transportation to the city of Cusco, arriving at approximately 7:00 p.m.

INCLUDED

  • Transportation: Cusco – Huayoccari / Yucay – Ollantaytambo / Ollantaytambo – Cusco
  • English guide
  • Horses for camping equipment
  • Camping equipment (tents, mats, dining tent, tables and chairs)
  • 02 lunches, 02weeks, 02 dinners
  • First aid kit
  • Entrance to Machupicchu
  • Train Ollanta – Machupicchu – Ollanta
  • 01 night hotel in aguas calientes town
  • Bus Aguas calientes – Machupicchu

NOT INCLUDED

  • Sleeping bag (can be rented from us)
  • Extra drinks
  • Bus of descent of Machupicchu – Aguas Calientes
  • Small backpack
  • Camel back or bottle for the water
  • Original Passport
  • Insect repellent
  • Hat, sunglasses, sunscreen
  • Hiking shoes
  • Lantern or headlamps
  • Personal hygiene items
  • Towel and toilet paper
  • Binoculars, camera
  • Cash

MOUNTAIN TREKKING


From:
USD 320

Rainbow Mountain Trek 2 days

The mountain of colors is one of the most fabulous landscapes that you can enjoy in Cusco. During the trip we will visit one of the most recondite places of the Andes mountain range, with its imposing snow peak of the Ausangate, which is the highest mountain in Cusco. We will also appreciate many llamas, alpacas, and people who still keep their ancestral customs alive. The attractiveness of the hill of colors is a gift to your effort that is worth doing.

From:
USD 370

SALKANTAY TREK 4D/3N

Salkantay is the second best option for those travelers who want to go to Machu Picchu, offering a totally full of natural scenes tour, passing through the foothills of the majestic Salkantay snow mountain, colorful villages where Spanish is the second language, and where the Andean people still maintains traditions that date back to ancient times.

From:
USD 600

CHOQUEQUIRAO TREK 4D/3N

The Choquequirao Complex is one of the most popular treks in the Cusco area. The year 2016 was chosen as the best natural destination by trip advisor. The reasons are many: Fantastic nature with valleys, snowy mountains, incredible Inca buildings and great variety of plants, birds and animals. Choquequirao is considered as "The last refuge of the Inca empire", whose geographic location is located on the great canyon of the Apurímac river and surrounded by much vegetation that announces the entrance to the forest of Vilcabamba

From:
USD 580

AUSANGATE TREK 4D/ 3N

Ausangate (6330 m) is a spectacular snow peak located in the southern of Cusco. The Ausangate trek offers a fascinating route through the Andes of Peru. You can enjoy beautiful scenery and spectacular views, stunning mountains and lakes, you can see the variety of animal and plant life on the road. In the Ausangate route we will see picturesque villages with very warm and friendly people who speak the language of the Incas (Quechua) and still maintain many ancient customs.

From:
USD 780

ANCASCOCHA TREK 4D/3N

Ancascocha Trek to Machu Picchu is a remarkable trail close to Cusco city and that remains off the beaten path, is listed as one of the National Geographic´s 20 dream hikes on their world and being the best hike list extremely and the trek goes through some traditional villages and high peaks like Salkanaty and Veronica. This Ancascocha trek is part of the traditional Inca trail along the trail , you will see beautiful archeological sites, such us Paucarcancha , Tarapata, Huillcarakay, Llactapata, kanabamba, and at the end Salapunko.

From:
USD 780

ANCASCOCHA TREK 5D/4N

The Ancascocha Trek to Machu Picchu in the Peruvian Andes is a remarkable trail that remains off the beaten path. It is listed as one of National Geographic’s 20 dream hikes on their World Best Hikes list.

From:
USD 556

LARES TREK TO MACHU PICCHU 4D/3N

This amazing alternative hike combines, Sacred Valley (Uno Urco Ruins) + Lares Valley trail + Hot spring + Machu Picchu ONLY in 4 days & 3 night. You will enjoy the culture with local people who are still keeping the incas traditions, glaciers, glacial lakes, waterfalls, llamas, alpacas and right by the end of the hike, enjoy the natural volcanic hot springs for relaxing the muscles. The last day, you gonna enjoy the sunrise at Machu Picchu and explore the amazing citadel with your professional guide.
We are specialist in andean mountains tours, the hike starts at Huaran, passing through Canchacancha, Kiwarani, Cuncani community and ending at the natural hot spring.

From:
USD 390

HUCHUY QOSQO 2D/1N

This short trek to machu picchu, is the alternative option , where you can enjoy the beauty of the highlands of Cusco, sacred valley and the citadel of Machu Picchu.

From:
USD 460

CHICON TREK 3D/2N

C'est une nouvelle randonnée à Cusco, le long de la tournée, vous apprécierez les plus beaux paysages de la Vallée Sacrée, les montagnes sacrées de Cusco et les traditions de nos ancêtres encore en vie.

From:
USD 320

INCA JUNGLE TOUR 4D/3N

Enjoy the jungle of Cusco, biking, trekking and rafting also you can know the wonderful coca leaf, unforgettable landscapes and Inca citadel of Machu Picchu.

OUR SERVICES

The best quality of service for your next trip