+51-986856881 reservas@ecopathtrekperu.com www.ecopathtrekperu.com

Inca Trail & treks Tour operator

100% Tour operator

(English) Choose your language

MANU JUNGLE TOUR 4 JOURS

JOUR 1: CUSCO (3 350 M) – AJANACU PASS- (3650 M) -FORÊT NUAGE (1 700 M)

Nous partons de Cusco tôt dans la matinée dans un de nos véhicules. Nous passons des vallées intéressantes et des communautés pittoresques. Nous visiterons avant les tombes de l’Inca, puis nous nous arrêterons à Paucartambo, une belle ville coloniale. Ici nous visitons un musée très intéressant. Nous avons un lunch pack sur le chemin. Nous continuons vers la forêt de brouillard, une zone riche en espèces endémiques comme l’ours à lunettes, le coq du rocher, une variété d’orchidées, de broméliacées et de fougères. Prenez la belle nature quand nous faisons notre chemin à San Pedro Lodge va passer notre première nuit dans notre logement confortable.

JOUR 2: FORÊT NUAGE – AMAZONAS  LODGE (400 M)

Très tôt nous irons à la recherche du coq de la roche, l’oiseau national du Pérou, qui a une danse de cour unique. Après le petit déjeuner, continuer vers la petite ville de Pilcopata, puis vers le port d’Atalaya, sur les rives de la rivière Madre de Dios (700 m). Ici, nous prenons un bateau à la réserve privée. On peut admirer une grande variété d’espèces d’oiseaux comme les hérons, les vautours et les cormorans, etc. Nous parcourons les sentiers intéressants qui se trouvent dans la zone de transition entre la haute et la jungle, et votre guide vous indiquera les raisons intéressantes Variété de la vie sauvage qui vous entoure. Nous avons la chance pour une promenade de nuit de jeter un oeil à des insectes et des amphibiens. Nous logeons à notre lodge.

JOUR 3: AMAZON LODGE – MACHU  WASI LAC – RANDONE DANS LA JUNGLE

Pendant la promenade du matin, le guide vous indiquera et expliquera la variété intéressante des animaux de compagnie autour de vous. Nous entrons dans notre bateau pour traverser la rivière et suivre un sentier pendant 30 minutes et observer la flore intéressante comme les plantes délicates, les helicons, les fruits, etc. Nous montons au lac Machu wasi où nous pagayons des radeaux aux oiseaux comme ça Observe primitif Hoatzin, les alligators, les singes et les chèvres avec la chance. Nous ferons une promenade nocturne à travers notre lodge pour jeter un oeil à une variété d’insectes et d’amphibiens.

JOUR 4: AMAZON LODGE – RETOUR A CUSCO

Très tôt, nous quittons le bateau en direction de Collpa, un mur de boue le long de la rivière où une variété de perroquets comme le perroquet bleu, la perruche aux yeux blancs, l’ara de maracana et d’autres prennent leur nourriture avec des minéraux et des sels chaque matin. Après cette activité nous retournons à la loge pour le petit déjeuner. Après avoir fait nos bagages et repris notre bateau vers le port d’Atalaya, où notre véhicule attendra pour nous ramener à Cusco. Nous mangeons le déjeuner sur le chemin à Cusco et arrivons tôt dans la soirée.

INCLUS :

  • 03 nuits au lodge
  • 3 petit déjeuner, 3 déjeuner , 3 dîner
  • (option végétarienne disponible)
  • Guide professionnel en anglais (pour un guide en français ou, nous consulter)
  • Tous les transports (terrestres et fluviaux)
  • Kit de premiers secours

 NE COMPREND PAS :

  • Petit déjeuner et eau minérale – Jour 1
  • Dîner du dernier jour
  • Certains types de boissons comme la bière ou les sodas

AMAZON JUNGLE TOURS


From:
USD 295

MANU JUNGLE 3J/2N

Parc Manu est bien connu pour ses merveilles de la flore et la faune exotiques, est très près de Cusco, dans la tournée cant vous verrez des loutres géantes, des aras, des jaguars, des singes.

From:
USD 1150

MANU JUNGLE 8J/7N

Cette visite est celui que vous voulez aller, parce que les endroits où il y a encore de nombreux animaux sauvages, qui sont faciles à voir visite. Vous pouvez entrer jusqu'à la grande forêt amazonienne.

From:
USD 320

MANU JUNGLE 4J/3N

La tournée comprend manu une visite complète dans la jungle du Pérou, et l'origine de l'Amazone, vous pouvez voir de nombreux animaux sauvages, des plantes et des fleurs exotiques. très beaux paysages qui enchantent vos sens.

From:
USD 250

TAMBOPATA JUNGLE 3D/2N

Un véritable paradis dans la jungle amazonienne, où vous pouvez voir de nombreuses variétés d'oiseaux, des mammifères, des singes, des insectes, des léopards, des crocodiles et beaucoup de végétation de la forêt vierge. Dans les différents itinéraires que vous pouvez visiter de très beaux paysages de la jungle péruvienne. Et la nourriture est l'un des plaisirs les plus frappants, car il est très exotique.

From:
USD 290

TAMBOPATA JUNGLE 4J/3N

La splendeur de la magie de la jungle sans limites, son alance. Tambopata une visite de quatre jours est la meilleure sensation de le laisser avec beaucoup de bons souvenirs de visiter le Pérou, et profiter d'une vraie forêt amazonienne avec toutes ses espèces uniques de la flore et de la faune.

NOS SERVICES

La meilleure qualité de service pour votre prochain voyage

+51-986856881 reservas@ecopathtrekperu.com www.ecopathtrekperu.com

Inca Trail & treks Tour operator

100% Tour operator

Choose your language

MANU JUNGLE TOUR 4 DAYS

DAY 1: CUSCO (3,350 M) – AJANACU PASS – (3,650 M) – CLOUD FOREST (1,700 M)

We leave Cusco early in the morning in one of our vehicles. We will pass through interesting valleys and picturesque communities. We will visit pre Incan tombs and then we will stop in Paucartambo, a beautiful colonial town. Here we will visit a very interesting museum. We will have a packed lunch en route. We continue to the cloud forest, an area rich with endemic species like the Spectacled Bear, the Cock of The Rock, a variety of orchids, bromeliads and ferns etc. Take in the beautiful nature as we make our way to San Pedro Lodge where we will spend our first night in our comfortable accommodation.

DAY 2: CLOUD FOREST – AMAZON LODGE (400 M)

Very early we will go in search of the Cock of the Rock, the National bird of Peru, that has a very unique courtship dance. After breakfast we will continue to the small town of Pilcopata, then to the Port of Atalaya, which is located on the shores of the Madre de Dios River (700 m). Here we will take a boat to our Private Reserve . From the boat we will be able to see an enormous diversity of bird species such as Herons, vultures and cormorants etc. We will walk along the interesting trails that are in the transistion zone between high and low jungle and your guide will point out and explain the interesting diversity of wild life that surrounds you. We will have the chance for a night walk to catch a glimpse of insects and amphibians. We overnight in our Lodge.

DAY 3: AMAZON LODGE – MACHU WASI LAKE – RAINFOREST WALK

During the morning walk, the guide will point out and explain the interesting variety of wildlife around you. We board our boat to cross the river and follow a trail for 30 minutes and observe the interesting flora such as the sensitive plants, heliconias, fruit, etc. We walk until we reach lake Machu wasi where we paddle rafts to observe the birds like the primitive Hoatzin, alligators, monkeys and capybaras with luck. We will have a night walk around our lodge to catch a glimpse of a variety of insects and amphibians.

DAY 4: AMAZON LODGE – BACK TO CUSCO

Very early we board our boat and make our way to Collpa, a clay wall by the river where a variety of parrots such as the blue headed parrot, the White eyed parakeet, possibly the Maracana Macaw and others come every morning to subsitute their diet with minerals and salts. After this activity we return to the Lodge for breakfast. After we pack up and take our boat back to Atalaya Port,  where our vehicle will be waiting to take us back to Cusco. We have lunch en route to Cusco and arrive early evening.

OUR SERVICES INCLUDE:

  • Land transportation
  • River transportation,
  • 01 night in our San Pedro Lodge,
  • 02 nights in our Amazon Lodge,
  • 03 Lunch, 03 Dinner, 03 breakfast (vegetarian option avail)
  • Bilingual specialized guide,
  • First aid kit,
  • Luggage storage

NOT INCLUDED:

  • First breakfast,
  • water for the first day,
  • soft drinks,
  • alcoholic drinks,
  • souvenirs,
  • tips
  • last dinner

SUGGESTED EQUIPMENT:

  • Towel for the entire trip
  • Personal hygiene supplies & medicines for 3 days
  • Shoes for walking/hiking) sandals
  • Headlamp or torch
  • Hat, sunglasses and sun block
  • Insect repellent (recommend 80% DEET),
  • Waterproof gear, t-shirt with long sleeves, long pants, swimming gear/bathers
  • Warm clothing in case of cold weather
  • Binoculars, Camera
  • Back pack, day pack, plastic bags

 

JUNGLE TOURS


From:
USD 295

MANU JUNGLE 3D/2N

The manu park is very well known for its wonders of exotic flora and fauna, it is very close to the cusco, in the manu tour you will see giant otters, macaws, otorongos, monkeys.

From:
USD 1150

MANU JUNGLE 8D/7N

This tour is the one you would like to go, because you visit the places where there are still many wild animals, which are easy to see. You can enter until the jungle of the great Amazon.

From:
USD 980

MANU JUNGLE 7D/6N

If you want to know a real forest in the Amazon, breathe a scent of rain, enjoy many wild animals, indigenous cultures, you can see the wildlife very close.

From:
USD 320

MANU JUNGLE 4D/3N

The manu tour includes a full tour of the jungle of Peru, and the origin of the Amazon, you will be able to see many wild animals, plants and exotic flowers. Very beautiful landscapes that will delight your senses.

From:
USD 250

TAMBOPATA JUNGLE 3D/2N

A true paradise in the jungle of the Amazon, where you can see many varieties of birds, mammals, monkeys, insects, leopards, crocodiles, and many vegetation of virgin forest. In the different itineraries you can visit very beautiful landscapes of the Peruvian jungle. And the gastronomy is another of the most striking delights, because it is very exotic.

From:
USD 290

TAMBOPATA JUNGLE 4D/3N

The splendor of the magic of the jungle without limits, at its length. Taking a tour of Tambopata in four days is the best feeling that leaves you with many memories of visiting Peru, and being able to enjoy a real Amazon forest, with all its unique species of flora and fauna.

OUR SERVICES

The best quality of service for your next trip